2021 Board

List user

Eloïse Gaillou

Musée de Minéralogie Ecoles des Mines de Paris


List user

Katherine Dunnell

Royal Ontario Museum Toronto, Canada

Vice President

List user

Anna M. Domitrovic

Arizona-Sonora Desert Museum


List user

Raquel Alonso-Perez

Mineralogical & Geological Museum, Harvard


List user

Vera Hammer

Mineralogische-Petrologische Abteilung


List user

Gabriela Farfan

Smithsonian, NMNH

Director- Program & Planning Committee liaison

List user

Tom Cotterell

Amgueddfa Cymru-National Museum Wales


List user

Ryan Roney

Tellus Science Museum 

Director- Nominating Committee liaison

List user

Henrik Friis

Natural History Museum of Norway

Director- Membership Committee liaison

Elections of directors and officers are held at the Annual Meeting in Tucson, Arizona each February. Directors are elected to three-year terms; officers are elected to one-year terms.

President19-22Eloïse Gaillou
Vice President19-22Katherine M. Dunnell
Secretary20-23Raquel Alonso-Perez 
Treasurer19-22Anna M. Domitrovic
Director20-23Vera M.F. Hammer
Director - Nominating Committee liaison20-23Ryan Roney
Director - Program & Planning Committee liaison21-24Gabriela Farfan
Director - Membership Committee liaison21-24Henrik Friis
Director21-24Tom Cotterell
WebmasterTony Kampf
Webmaster20-Caroline Im

Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!